Delete a user
- Go to Admin > Users > Manage Accounts
- Search for and select a user from the list
- Click Delete
The user will no longer be able to access the site. The user is not sent an email notification.
Note: This type of delete is a 'soft delete'. The user's account is deactivated, but can be reactivated at any time